TEAM

 Team_01_kl

 


Hans Hingsamer
Präsident, Bezirksobmann Schärding, ÖVP
HINGSAMER Hans, LAbg. Bgm.
hans@hingsamer.at

Direktor Mag. Franz Flotzinger
Direktor
Flotzinger Franz, Mag.
Tel: +43 (0)732 656516-0
flotzinger@ooegemeindebund.at

Habersack_kl
Jurist
Habersack Helmut, Mag.
Tel: +43 (0)732/656516-0
habersack@ooegemeindebund.at

Heitzendorfer_kl
Juristin
Heitzendorfer Maria, Mag.
Tel: +43 (0)732 656516-0
heitzendorfer@ooegemeindebund.at

Mayr_kl
Jurist
Mayr Florian, Mag.
Tel: +43 (0)732/65 65 16-0
florian.mayr@ooegemeindebund.at

Hauder_kl
Juristin
Hauder Evelyn, Mag.
Tel: +43 (0)732/656516-0
hauder@ooegemeindebund.at

Claudia Babler
Sekretariat, GVS
Babler Claudia
Tel: +43 (0)732/656516-11
Fax: +43 (0)732/651151
babler@ooegemeindebund.at

Sandra Hoeglinger
Sekretariat, GVS
Höglinger Sandra
Tel: +43 (0)732/656516-12
Fax: +43 (0)732/651151
hoeglinger@ooegemeindebund.at

Elke Mühlböck
Buchhaltung, Organisation, Gemeindeverband
Mühlböck Elke
Tel: +43 (0)732/656516-32
Fax: +43 (0)732/651151
muehlboeck@ooegemeindebund.at

GB_OOE_Gemeindezeitung_A4

OÖ_Gemeindebund_Semesterprogramm_160811_GSV

Kinderbuch Online